Legal notices

The site is edited by:
The tourist office in the city of Montauban

Site design
The site was designed by the company BMV Communication

Site hosting
The site is hosted by OVH

Copyright
This entire site is protected by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any copying, reproduction, adaptation, distribution, full or partial content of the site of the Tourist Office of Montauban, by any means whatsoever is illegal except for a single copy reserved for the exclusive private use of the copier.

The information contained in this site are provided for informational purposes only and are not contractual. The Tourist Office of Montauban can not be held responsible for any errors or omissions in the texts and illustrations from the site. The information may be subject to change without notice.

Data protection act
The information collected on the various forms of the site is strictly confidential and are only intended for the Tourist office of Montauban for the sending of brochures or information.
According to the law of January 6th, 1978 relative to the computing, to the files and to the liberties, we inform you that you have an access right of modification, rectification and abolition of the data which concern you.
To excercer this law you can write in :
Tourist office
4 rue du Collège BP 201 - 82002 Montauban Cedex
Phone: 33 ( 0 ) 5 63 63 60 60
Email: info@montauban-tourisme.com
Site: www.montauban-tourisme.com

Photographies
The photographies of the home page come from Faure Joëlle, Airlium@sfr.fr, Patrick Batard and © CRT Midi-Pyrénées / D. Viet.

The photographies in the pictures come from jl Nogues-aubert, Faure Joëlle, Philippe Ploquin / Françoise Peuriot / Charles-Henri Ploquin (extraites du livre "Montauban dévoilée"), Antoine Reipert Centre du Patrimoine, Patrick Fischer, Patrick Batard, René Crapoulet, J.L. Nogues-Aubert..

The thorough photographies for the columns to "Discover", "Your stay" and "Leisure activities" come from Philippe Ploquin / Françoise Peuriot / Charles-Henri Ploquin (extraites du livre "Montauban dévoilée"), Service Communication ville Montauban.

The generic photos illustrating every information come from partners of the Tourist office of Grand Montauban, photos free of right free: Photos Libres.

Mentions légales

Le site est édité par :
L'Office de Tourisme  du Grand Montauban

Conception du site
Le site a été conçu par la société BMV Communication

Hébergement du site
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH

Droits d'auteur
L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute copie, reproduction, représentation, adaptation, diffusion, intégrale ou partielle, du contenu du site de l'Office de Tourisme de Montauban, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est illicite à l'exception d'une unique copie réservée à l'usage exclusivement privé du copiste.

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont présentes à titre purement informatif et sont non contractuelles. L'Office de Tourisme de Montauban ne saurait être tenu responsable pour toute erreur ou omission dans les textes et illustrations du site. Les informations peuvent faire l'objet de modifications sans préavis.

Loi informatique et liberté
Les renseignements recueillis sur les différents formulaires du site sont strictement confidentiels et sont destinés uniquement à l'Office de Tourisme de Montauban pour l'envoi de brochures ou d'informations.
Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, nous vous informons que vous disposez d'un droit d'accès de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.
Afin d'excercer ce droit vous pouvez écrire à
Office de Tourisme 4 rue du Collège BP 201 - 82002 Montauban Cedex
Tél : +33 (0)5 63 63 60 60
Email : info@montauban-tourisme.com
Site : www.montauban-tourisme.com


Photographies
Les photographies de la page d'accueil proviennent de Faure Joëlle, Airlium@sfr.fr, Patrick Batard et © CRT Midi-Pyrénées / D. Viet.

Les photographies de la photothèque proviennent  de jl Nogues-aubert, Faure Joëlle, Philippe Ploquin / Françoise Peuriot / Charles-Henri Ploquin (extraites du livre "Montauban dévoilée"), Antoine Reipert Centre du Patrimoine, Patrick Fischer, Patrick Batard, René Crapoulet, J.L. Nogues-Aubert.

Les photographies de fond pour les rubriques "Découvrir", "Votre Séjour" et "Loisirs" proviennent de Philippe Ploquin / Françoise Peuriot / Charles-Henri Ploquin (extraites du livre "Montauban dévoilée"), Service Communication ville Montauban.

Les photographies génériques illustrant chaque information proviennent des partenaires de l'Office de Tourisme du Grand Montauban, photos libres de droit gratuites : Photos Libres.